Many schools these days have problem with poor students behaviour why do you think these problem what could be done to tackle these problem

These days, students behaviour is the big challenging that's face the schools, but what is the most effective methods to deal with behaviour? Some believe that it is parents responsibility to deal with their children in my opinion I have strongly agreed that school must do work along with parents to make students respect the teachers and schools. There are several reasons why the students behave by wrong way, firstly, many disruptive students due to unstable family background as some parents are lenient and spoil their children. Consequently, they become more disruptive and problematic to teachers and their peers. Moreover, some schools have too many students in one class which makes it difficult for teachers to control those students. Take some African countries as example, they have more than 50 students in too small area so the teachers find difficult to control them. There are several ways to tackle this problems. First of all, The schools need to code of conduct and set rules of behaviours. Secondly, the school must work with parents to help each other to solve this problem. School alone cannot deal with children unless the parents help them. Parents must learn their children how to behave and respect others. In conclusion, although ill behaviour is common in schools, teachers and families can deal with behaviour by some good instructors and hard work