Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays weak countries are given money by developed countries,, however poverty is not eradicated. Consequently, several assists in other approaches can be done by rich countries so as to enhance the circumstance for poorer countries. I strongly agree with this opinion as what poor countries need is development. it is my view that it is an undeniable fact that money plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, some other basic amenities are more crucial than money such as public health, food sources, education and etc. In addition, not only are aids in other fields beneficial for that society but also this measure accelerates the process of development. For example, if these poor countries begin provided with adept teachers, their education system will revolutionize. As a result, boosting the efficiency of basic amenities is the right step in this direction. in contrast, some people argue that money is more substantial than other amenities. They insist that if people have enough money, they will be able to have higher standards of living. However, I do not find this argument convincing as the number of poor people in a society is extremely high and it is impossible to provide a huge amount of money for the public. In addition, the population of poor countries should be taught to strive for their requirements. As a result, providing basic needs is a decisive factor in weak countries ' investment. For instance, some poor African countries have equipped with up-to-the-minute gadgets so as to have access to a large range of online free courses. to conclude, I completely agree with this notion that assisting weak countries in different approaches regardless of money is more important because reinforcing a country's structure gives rise to evolution and development.