Some people think that one sould plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Undoubtedly scheduling every fraction of an hour, so consider important, even if it’s about organising free hours of work. And therefore some individuals disagree with the prospect. For, I partially agree with this and I will share my personal views on it. Organising every event is an important part of our lives whereas having pragmatic information about further activities, so go to accomplished would become effortless to handle the situation. However, a similar approach could turn down to be beneficial in scheduling a detailed plan of leisure time but someone would have believed. It could be a waste of time and energy. It would rather be used for another field. Given statement of the individual is pretty reasonable from several viewpoints. For example, a person could optimise the resources to generate a timetable of imports and activities rather than details. Schedule of unimportant plans because common regular daily life tasks could be remembered in a fraction of a second, but heavy workload whether it’s for students or employees, a detailed plan of crucial activities would consider a first priority. On the other hand, time management for younger people would become easier to determine with detailed planning in study time and free time. For instance, parents should encourage their kids to make a schedule for the whole day and what they should do considering the factor of how much time they should spend on hobbies and stories. In addition, this advancement would bring advantages to make human life simpler and optimal where technological development would become helpful to organise events. There is a variety of apps available on online platforms which could give us a remaining list of added activities on a timely basis. This factor will also be life-saving in many aspects. To conclude, every person will have their own perspective and a way of doing work either with planning or without any scheduling. In my opinion, children and teenagers should have to put more reliance on activity plans so they could not miss any opportunity or hobby to pursue in their leisure time.