In many places, the crime rate is increasing. What are the causes of increasing crime? What is the best way to deal with this problem?

In many places, the crime rate is increasing. What are the causes of increasing crime? What is the best way to deal with this problem? Nowadays, the increasing crime became a serious problem. There are several reasons that lead to the rising crime rate, such as poor economy and high unemployment rate. In my opinion, improving educational system and providing good social welfare at the same time is the best way to solve the problem. On the one hand, there is a inverse relationship between the poor economy and the growth of crime rate. Some people convicted pretty crime such as stealing of burglary food for survival. The poor economic situation of their family force them to brake the law. Moreover, the poor economic also result in less educational resources. Some juvenile offenders choose to join gangsters under of peer pressure, because they were surrounded by hardened criminals and bad environment. Maybe they thought it was a good way to establish connect with their peers. However, they don’t know the consequences. On the other hand, the government should set complete social welfare system, in order to help people in need to face their difficulty. If the parents can afford living pressure, the will have free time to keep an eye on their children. Furthermore, education plays a vital role in children’s life. Let a child get a good education not only provide he or she the ability to absorb knowledges, but also help them to regulate their emotions, build proper value in their mind and teach them to be responsible for their life. In other words, the authorities should help the public overcome the obstacles in their life and improve educational system at the same time. Overall, there are plenty of solution to solve the increasing crime rate. If the government can lead the younger generation go on the right track and improve their living quality. Our future will be absolutely bright.