Recent scientific finding made human dreams of cloning come true, however, many people are afraid of cloning humans and animals. To what extent do you agree with cloning?

Cloning humans and animals becomes dreaming for the human population. Some people believe that cloning populations and animals are made fear feeling in people. From my perspective, I totally agree that cloning humans and animals is beneficial worldwide today. There are various reasons why cloning is crucial for humans and animals in terms of improving the quality of the world population. Firstly, cloning can help prevent the extinction of species such as, wildlife animals by using this technique to prepare consequences in the future that result from losing some species from using them in a laboratory. Moreover, using this advanced technology can be used in order to improve medical purposes to keep our lives longer. For instance, people who suffer from losing their organs can be cured by using artificial organs. In addition, cloning animals can help increase food production in order to reduce hunger and poverty in world societies. Meanwhile these,days people in many nations are facing issues of starvation, this advanced process can help them to have more sources of food by cloning animals that we consume in everyday life. Finally, it can tackle problems for couples who want to have children. Because some couples who do not have enough sperm can use new techniques to create their babies. To sum up, Using cloning technology can help improve life problems that we suffer today by preserving animals to become endangered species, reducing poverty in society also increasing the population of citizens who suffer from having new children.