Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Ohters believe that they sould only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Disucss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current fast-paced world, there is a conflict that, many people opine that career-oriented subjects are better than the arts subjects. Those who are interested to continue as their choice. In this essay, I will discuss both ways and with my opinion following. Firstly, every student's goal is to study in a better college and come out with good job opportunities. For, this they have to consider which rapidly growing technology is in their studies. Moreover, every country spends money on innovations. For those, who can predict the future leading in technology, they will finish their graduation in that area. Pupils need to spend plenty of time to understand the subject, but, if they invest efforts they will get by in opportunities form. Secondly, those who are not interested to take any mental pressure in a professional career will choose vocational subjects like photography, tourism, etc. This type of person doesn't want to take any risk and wants to live in stressless life. Mainly, in these types of studies no need to spend more time finishing workloads. Advanced technology is not a piece of cake for everyone, but also everyone cannot achieve that. To sum up, every citizen has their own right to choose what they want to study, rather than being brainwashed by someone and universities must provide guidance on each subject's scope career-wise. Personally, I believe that many youngsters don't have any idea to study in which area to develop. Some organisations come forward and acknowledged them in high schools as the best option.