Holding International games such as The Olympic Games is an exciting event. Some people think that it has positive effects while other argue that it is a waste of money. Dicuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

In recent years, kids having their own telephones for several reasons. In my,opinion I think having a mobile is completely a negative impact on our offspring. However, I believe this would help them to learn.In this,essay I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and try to draw some conclusions. The first and foremost reason that I would like to explain is, giving a phone at the early stage of a little one is equal to destroying their life. Let's see how this is affecting our younger's life. Using mobiles frequently causes harm to the eyes. Nowadays 35% of kids are using spectacles. Getting addiction is the second major thing. Mothers are struggling a lot when feeding their little ones. Because they need telephone even eating. And using a phone regularly can harm earning power. One study shows that in the next 50 years, Most people in the world are blind and deaf. The third major disadvantage is using mobile is a big barriers between procreator and child bonding. heir don't have time to spend with their parents and the guardians to don't have the time to spend with their toddlers. Finally, Some children get depressed by using these devices. keeping an eye on the small screen is limiting their life in a small space. Moreover, they don't know how big the world is, how much of things are available to study. On the other hand, by using these new technology, kids are becoming more and more advanced. They are learning new things. They can improve their knowledge to some extent. This could lead our scion as brilliant. To sum it up, Giving the telephone at a younger age have lots of disadvantages. For instance, visible problems, ear problems, depression and also bond breakage with sire. In contrast, they can gain knowledge too. So the guardians should be very aware of this. They have to maintain a balance between the usage of technical devices and their healthy lifestyle. Always they have to keep an eye on it.