It is better to be unemployed than to be employed in a job one does not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, finding a suitable job is a dream for many workers. Some believe that the atmosphere of companies should be enjoyable and others who have the opposite idea believe that a sufficient salary is more important. I strongly agree with the second idea. In the proponent's view of unemployment is better to do any skill, they believe that the first important factor which makes a positive impact on workers is the appropriate atmosphere. For instance, a professional boss and kind coworkers are sufficient enough to know as a favourite job. Furthermore, they believe that, unemployment makes a chance to rest for some period of a year. Based on the proponent's view, an enjoyable job makes things easier even with less monthly payment. On the flip side, which has strong support from many people and me, is that having a job is necessary for everyone. The positive impact of having a job is that monthly salary which helps you to stay on your feet. In addition, a career helps people to be in society and assist them to get away from unwanted self-isolation. As an illustration, so many famous people work after retiring age and are still in good shape and appropriate health. Based on the explanation above, finding a job is necessary for everyone even dough the job is not their favourite one. In conclusion, based on the positive points mentioned above, having a job is necessary for everyone, not only helps them to be in society but also is a good source of income. A job will be satisfactory for everyone if have all the positive points, such as a good atmosphere, and enough salary.