Many people find it difficult to live a healthy life. What are the difficulties they face? What can these people do to become healthier?

Poor quality diet and sedentary lifestyle are two factors that lead to potential medical complications for people especially in the current era of globalization. However, some people find it difficult to maintain a healthy and balanced habit for modern civilized citizens and the reasons behind these two aspects of the argument will be explored in this essay. To commence with, a busy lifestyle and the rapid development of technology are the two main key points that lead to imbalance in adapting to a healthy style of living. In fact, a boisterous life forces people to tend to eat junk food which contains high in fat, cholesterol, sugar and low in nutrients such as fried chicken, hamburgers, pizza that causes obesity and diseases related to cardiovascular are becoming more and more common. Moreover, the advent of computer technology in general and smartphones in particular has promoted a more passive lifestyle globally as some individuals prefer to spend their leisure time surfing Tiktok, Facebook or Youtube instead of doing exercise or ẹnjoying outdoor activities with friends. Despite those challenges and in order to address these obstacles, first and foremost, not only adjust habitants daily routine but also manage their time scientifically. To be more particular, people should change their eating habits by using nutritious foods such as being able to cook simple but healthy meals themselves or order healthy meals instead of fast food and add fresh vegetables and fruits to the daily menu to increase the body's resistance. In addition, if people want to stay a healthy body, then should put down the phone and do some simple physical activities, for example, walking for twenty minutes, cleaning the house, gardening or mowing the lawn and they can ride a bike going to work instead of taking a car or motorbike, this has a positive impact on everyone's health as well as contributes to environmental conservation. In short, due to busyness and the speedy advancement of hi-tech, it has made it more difficult and passive for people to become healthier, however, to move towards a healthier life in the future, then changing daily habits and knowing how to manage personal time in a scientific way will not be difficult to change if people have strong determination.