Today family members eat fewer meals together. What is your opinion on this?

This is quite evident that family bonding is much necessary in new era of technology. We have come across with the news that people are not taking enough lunch or dinner altogether. Here, I will discuss the reasons for this changes in the essay followed by my view. To begin with, the technology is expanding day by day and everyone has to work in certain time limits. People are not getting time for their families because of rat race of money and ambitions. Not only this, earlier only men was working for their children but now women is also doing some kind of activities to support her husband. This development in working pattern is quite affecting to old tradition where everyone to set at one perticular time for their meal. Furthermore, society people are not able to match their timings due to individual commitments, also children have started working in international schools that are offering lunch in the school only. For instance, daycare increasing by leaps and bounds as both mother and father are working in MNCs. Secondly, there are more nuclear families due metropolotine culture and local people have shifted their home town for better prospects. Hence, there is a detrimental effect of this change as the individual is thinking for themselves only instead of entire family so they don't believe in sharing their food. For example, most of the Western culture have adopted to celebrate mothers Day and fathers Day because they are not living jointly because unable to set with parents due to their personal life. In my opinion, it would be not good sign for the country if people will starts forgeting the moral and ethics. Government and religious authorities should take ownership to make awareness about family ties.