some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successdul career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school.

Many individuals believe that attending University or college is better than getting work straight after graduating from high school. Young people think it is not ideal and lose their time. I will provide an opinion at the end of the essay. On the one hand, teenagers want to get an operation right after the high academy. They can make money to help their family with the economy. Besides, they also want to become more mature and independent to relieve on parents' living expenses. If they have a particular career, they will feel responsible. On the other hand, it is very easy to understand when studying at a University or college which will have a lot of advantages. Firstly, they will have more knowledge and widens their vision of the world. And they believe that certificate can help them get into a high part profession to pursue prospective employment, there will be a promising career path. Moreover, it also helps to get an office more easily. Because now higher education is suitable for people to enrich their life experiences after entering the workforce right after high school. To conclude, things that provide evidence for these two views when both viewpoints. it is crystal clear that studying at university or college is the best route to success in a career. Every teenager should choose higher education rather than work after school right away. Furthermore, each person needs to have a task to learn more knowledge, skills and earn money to help support the family economy