We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Helping individuals who live in other nations is considered to be challenging and we can support only people who belong to our own society.I believe that it is not difficult to assist people from other countries as there are several ways to care about them. On the one hand, every society and every government should be responsible for the condition of their population. Individuals who need financial support can be provided with opportunities by their authority not by others. Since, every country has their own poor people as they have a chance to be provided good conditions or jobs by the government. In case, a country tries to maintain the stability between rich and poor people, they will get equality for both types of people.In China, for instance, the percentage of poor people is claimed almost 10% and every region has to take care of children who have no parents or adults who have no places to live. On the other hand,it is not denied that Apart from a far distance, people try to give benefits to other nations because of modern transportation and improved technologies. People who need support can be received help from other countries’ entrepreneurs and their efforts can not be limited not only by phone or other devices but also they are delivered by fast modelled transportation. According to the last survey, there were people who are seriously injured by earthquakes in Turkey who were given clothes, food and other items by other nations through aeroplanes and online clicks for instance. As to why, it seems not to be difficult to give help to other people who are struggling with problems. In conclusion, people who are experiencing difficulties should not only get profits from indigenous people but also other communities should allocate resources to support them.