Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffice congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today's, traffic is a main problem in a variety country. Traffic is a murder, terrible and bumper-to-bumper, particularly during rush hours in the mega-city, thus governments should address this issue. Some people say building new subway lines is the best way to reduce traffic jams. Others have the opinion that building new roadways is a significant role. This essay will note the reasons for both comments. It is strongly recommended that many people use public transport for moving everywhere, the subway is by far the most popular for people because not only do they don't waste time in traffic, but also, they don't reach their destination late. Another good point is that, there is any traffic the underground, also if people use the subway, air pollution will die down, in other words, traffic results in waste fuels the amount of carbon dioxide emission has increased, so when governments spend money on building subway lines that people have access to most locations. Although the subway is used more, some individuals prefer to use own car. It is strongly believed that, some people tend to use single-occupancy cars, but they deal with traffic. They say, authorities are supposed to build new roadways in the city, plus underpasses and overpasses are built. Say to sad, an inadequate roadway capacity also give rise to heavy traffic in the city centre. Another view is that when everybody gets stuck in traffic congestion, they feel like a fish out of water, so when there are some building new underpasses and overpasses, drivers have some choices to select one way. To put it simply building something such as new streets is one of the solve this problem. Taking into account both these sets of arguments, my point of view is that, there are plenty of lines in the subway, there is less traffic in the city. Moreover, it causes reduce air pollution which is a positive effect on our mental health. In the end, building subway lines is better than building new reads.