1.) Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement

Set retirement age is a debatable issue for many workers. There are several concerns about the completion of employment tenure. I agree with them that this limit should not be fixed due to the following reasons. Firstly, different workers have different health capabilities, hence they continue to job to date but their health does not allow them to remain at work. Furthermore, some of them got serious with emergent conditions with several cautions to track for their upcoming welfare. Linking that, they got several pieces of advice from health practitioners or physicians not to attend their workplaces while they have physical or mental diseases. Secondly, Some employees got injuries while at work or outside and due to that, they are not allowed to attend their employment and have been advised to keep on rest for a long time. For,instance if an employee got disabled at the old life of 50 years, then he might deserve to be retired and avail pension plan. Similarly, he would be able to sustain his growth with dignity and honour. Thirdly, stamina and performance do not remain the same for whole life. Although people try to pretend to perform very well at a later maturity, they might not be at the optimum level. For example, in young time masses perform absolutely excellently with creativity and energy, but in the later part of life, their passion and enthusiasm drop. It happens because of the reason that they got old and have less vulnerable to things. To wrap up, retirement should not be fixed to 65, but rather to keep it flexible according to the underlying state of the workers.