People are becoming famous with the help of TV programs and internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

There is a trend that the internet leads more people to become famous today. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss it and highlight the benefits and drawbacks of these TV programs. First and foremost, social media such as TikTok or Instagram are the new apps to attract thousands of viewers to download, and many performers gain a lot of advantages from their subscriptions. For example, these performers can show their talents or ideas on social media, so they will get attention from other audiences who admire their videos. As a result, these performers will be more confident. Besides, after the numbers of viewers increase, they may be sponsored by other companies, thus, they do not need to worry about financial issues. They can also earn money from their interests. Thus, TV programs and the internet can lead talented people to be seen worldwide. On the other hand, the challenges may also affect these innovators difficult to continue to film or share their thoughts. One of the disadvantages is uncomfortable comments will cause them to have psychological problems. They may receive thousands of critics’ negative opinions, so they face a lot of pressure while they are sharing their opinions or ideas on TV. In addition, although the internet brings many benefits, it can also affect many internet users suffer in many ways, such as bias and stereotypes. They may see the majority group of people's thoughts which causes many minority members difficulty living in society. In conclusion, even though TV and the internet bring many profits, it may also cause many users to suffer from comments.