Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some humans have the idea that accepting a terrible position in life is a worthy decision. It may be an unsatisfactory occupation or being broke or etc, while others debate that people should try and promote themselves in such occasions. i will argue both si`des in this essay. Firstly, people have different personalities, neuro connections and attitudes toward life small problems and big catastrophes. A person might collapse during a critical point of life forc example being broke may cause depression, anxiety or even some sort of post-traumatic symptom disorder,when your mental situation is unstable for sure you can’t think straight. you may need time to clear your head to find a solution or even not. Sometimes all the solutions we are looking for is just accepting the position. Surrender is not always a sign of weakness. Although being brave enough to accept your current position is on one side of view a benefit but we should remember it is not always a healthy coping way. As they said ” What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger” You may not notice this but during your, life even small experiences especially bad ones are getting recorded by your brain the coping way we chose, even though how genetically and hereditary this can be, our brain record that too meanwhile after years pass some people grow a strong coping way which is mostly based of facing and tackling the situation, consequently they will get inside a cycle which causes “more problems more stability” they promote themselves to the point they can not sit no matter how absurd the problem is. At last, it totally depends on the situation and mental factors like personality. Sometimes standing up against the problem is the solution and sometimes more passive ways can save us from being mentally diseased.