Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree.

People have multiple ways to gain knowledge in a subject. There is a thought that group study is more beneficial than individual learning. In my opinion, this statement is true and the reasons are discussed below. First and foremost, when the aspirants learn in a group, they get ideas in different points of views which help them to aspire a deep knowledge regarding the subject. Such opportunity is not possible, when learning individually. In Indian schools, teachers give group project in relation to the subject in their syllabus. Students have to discuss in the group about the topic and express the results. This meeting is helpful to learn that topic easily with various answers. In addition to this, group is an opportunity for the participants to express their ideas in front of a group. Such access help them to become more confident and strong in later life. For instance, some individuals are reluctant to speak in front of others, so such group studies gradually enable them to talk Infront of others. However, individual learning is not a negative development. People can easily concentrate on their own imagination. It helps to develop their skills and individual has his own freedom to learn. In conclusion, Even though individual learning has its own advantages, I prefer that group learning is more beneficial due to its vast positive outcomes.