Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people thought that only one person should be responsible to decide leisure activities for the whole group, however, others are contradicting this opinion. I believe that it would be more beneficial if everyone will participate in the discussion rather than an individual, while two people at least should take in-charge of it. Firstly, if an individual is taking responsibility, then it is fair for everyone. As there are more chances that nobody will know the game beforehand, thus participating people will have an equal chance to win, which maintains true sportsmanship. To illustrate one person will keep secret from other people resulting the equal opportunity for participators. On the other hand, having a discussion with more people will give a variety of options. Because most of the time someone has played a game during their childhood that others never heard of, these kinds of surprises make the group activities more joyful. For example, if the group has members of different nationalities, then playing games from other countries will make the trip more interesting and funny. I believe that it is a better idea if group activities should be discussed with the whole group, and at the end, at least two folks should decide which games should be played. For example, two people would better understand the references provided by their team members, and by accounting that they can bring better ideas. In conclusion, although one person will keep the excitement and true sportsmanship among participants, discussing with the entire group will give more unique ideas to make the activity more cheerful.