Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

Undoubtedly, the advancement of technological aspects is now allowing people to communicate through various features in smart devices. Therefore, face-to-face interaction has become very limited, But this innovation could be beneficial in a way of interacting. The state-of-the-art technology on our personal handheld devices has become a phenomenon and an easier way to communicate with people. However, the development in this field has majorly affected physical meet-ups, and individuals would rather prefer to communicate via text or video call instead of meeting in real life. It is pretty reasonable in my perspective because smartphones can provide better effectiveness. For example, a working environment in offices Would consider a very effective way to provide rough details of the presentation in email, which will be very quicker than in person. Long-distance calls Would be the optimal way to communicate with your relatives, but face-to-face interconnection is an important part of our life. On the other hand, Many old generations of people will still prefer to meet in person rather than the technological breakthrough of communication devices. For instance, feeling and expressing With the happiness of seeing the person, in reality, would be more thoughtful, but in some,consequences text messages and video calls should be the better options. In addition, in the busy life of a human being maintaining a balance between work and life has created a separation between family members, where Calling and video chatting is the most preferable option in the modern era. Although, meeting in person is also an important factor to consider in human life, So focusing on these two factors is very crucial. To conclude, the fundamental of development has come so far, Interaction with your loved ones used to be very tough in the past, But now text messages and email have become a pragmatic way to communicate. But we should determine facial interconnection as a primary source to commute.