Some people believe that teenagers should be required To do unpaid community Work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a belief about teenagers that they have to work without a wage for community services, and it is kind of a win-win game for both sides and has benefits. It seems that there are some cons and pros that will be stated. In my side of the notion, nothing could be free, and it is not ethical to use the workforce at any age without paying money. Therefore, I am not a fan of this perspective, as I worked before in the youth period of my life and my elder colleagues had such an opinion that as I were younger, they can give me more things to do, and I don't have the right to criticize. This situation was tiring and made me unwilling to do more tasks. I have to mention that the earnings that they paid were also very low, and it was about nothing. Thus, it seems unjust. Although when I was paid for my services I had more enthusiasm to work harder. On the other hand, there are other aspects of view that when you are worked in a youthful time, you became more capable for doing many careers, and you earn lots of experiences that would never be taught in schools or even college. Moreover, when the duties that they are going to do is related to communication, it is a good opportunity to socialize and improve their confidence. In conclusion, there are many drawbacks and benefits to working in the teenage, but I do not fully agree about not paying for any endeavor and services. It is not only moral but also abusive. Always should be set determined numbers of outcomes.