In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Despite the fact that many efforts have been done in the section of food, still many people suffer from lack of food repositories in various region of the world. I opine that althought the solutions are not easy but they can alleviate the problem. to begin with, in recent years the class gap among masses become significant. which means that facilities are become more accessible for well-off. However, destitute may have difficulties to benefit from the basic amenities of vita such as potable water and sufficient nutrients.therefor, development in agriculture does not contain poor society. to exemplify, as a result of famine and starvation the number of mortality in aferican American countries increasing day after day only because they are unable to expend the price of food. while people in rich states can consume everything that they crave for. to curb the side-effects of the problem the onus is on governments to allocate budget for establishment of an organization that they can monitor the disturbation of food supply or assign subsides for poor countries to reduce the cost of producing nutritients for them. in addition, people can make a donation to these charities to decrease the suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples of this problem. to sum up, I reiterate that lack of food supply in certain countries are serious issue and must take into account by both government men and individuals until it is not too late.