Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations, Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that accepting the reality and bad situations such as a dissatisfied job or not enough wages, whereas others believe that striving for enhancing the circumstance plays a vital role in development. I wholeheartedly agree with the latter opinion as it will have significant impacts on society. On the one hand, some people justifiably believe that what a country need is to move forward and without motivation the population is more likely to be aimless and suffer from diseases such as depression. Moreover, not only has a thriving country developed Infrastructure but also there is filled with people enriched in faith. Therefore, if each person makes an effort to augment his abilities, there will be an improvement in every rein of society. In addition, governments play a vital role in providing the public with greater access to higher education levels. For example, some programs have been launched freely so as to teach more details in every subject to gain prosperity. On the other hand, another group of people argue that it makes no difference whether they try or not. They insist that lack of funds and not fulfilling jobs are stay a part of their lives. However, I do not find this argument convincing as by this look, deleterious circumstances will have rose dramatically since people get used to the worse situations and a problem has its own solution. Thus, Today, more than ever before, grit and determination are decisive factors in people ’s lives and government ministers and decision-makers, as well. Otherwise, they will become a slave of a richer country. For instance, some poor countries which accepted their situations are always in colonize by the governments in prosperous and successful areas, they have to sell all of their products at lower prices to the point that some weak governments do not harness their countries even. To conclude, in my view, it is highly beneficial to make an effort which results in development and prosperity. Moreover, accepting the circumstance will have detrimental influences on people and the county.