the government should give each citizen a basic income, so they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of economic prosperity, an increasing number of citizens proposed that the authorities have a responsibility to support individuals' fundamental needs of living by giving money to everyone. Not only for a person who has a job but also for someone who does not. I disagree with the proposal, due to several disadvantages, a rate of unemployment raising and the financial burden heavying on local administrations. One of the compelling cons of allocating funds for every citizen is it may become a major reason causing a higher rate of resigning. This is because a human has a nature, to get without labor. Moreover, if they have a chance, they will likely choose to stay home instead of doing exhausting tasks. Even if their low salary may influence their living standards; therefore, the proposal may bring a negative influence on the labor market. Obviously, an increased lack of labor will cultivate a new economic recession. In addition, the allocation of funds for providing original people with basic income will cause an increased financial burden for local governments, while the regulation offers more serious advantages, such as impeding the improvement of living standards. Since, governments need to reduce the allocation of public infrastructure, including accommodations, public transportation, and so on; hence, if the administration takes responsibility to give individuals basic income, a corollary is that the country's economy rundown and living standards reduced. In summation, it is prohibited for every citizen to be given basic income from funds allocation due to two visual disadvantages, including resignation and the government's financial burden increasing, these will cause disastrous results for a long period.