Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion

It is assumed by a growing number of people that working in the same corporation all their working life is beneficial, whereas others consider working in different firms is better. I completely opine that although having a one-organization spot is better in mastering the occupation and gaining stability, moving to various sectors would give an opportunity to promote the profession as well as obtain more financial profits. First and foremost, being an employee in different firms will be the best way to develop the career rank and seek a well-paid salary. Being professional in a certain field would provide a person with new chances, not only to be an outstanding labourer but also to upgrade his level to better types of business. For instance, a successful teacher might apply to a principal position or an education director after working as a teacher for a specific period of time and gaining more educational qualifications. In addition to that, promotion in the professional rank will definitely lead to higher wages and better privileges. To clarify, higher positions are frequently associated with both a respectable position and extra boons such as free accommodation or transportation. However, Staying in the same organization would give a sense of stability and professionalism. That is to say, working in the same place would give a person sufficient experience to tackle any hurdle tactfully. Filtering field is a prime example, an old worker would guide the newcomers on how to avert any hazardous situation. This experience is gained because of long working in this sector and could not be learnt outside, otherwise. Also, Being an old employee will give that sense of stability leading to a more comfortable life for the majority of folks. Consequently, the old worker does not have to move from one place to another. In conclusion, Changing job may open new horizons socially and financially; meanwhile, being stable and experienced workers are pivotal points to be taken into account.