Something that money is a good gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Discussing whether money is a good gift for teenagers or not. Both views have their own advantages and disadvantages. People who are adults and above the age of 30s, think differently as compared to teenagers. Let's discuss, why teenagers think that it is good for them and why it's not good for teenagers. Being a teenager, I can help in supporting this argument that money plays an important role in youth. For instance, if an individual wants to pursue his/her master's degree from abroad right after his/her graduation, then definitely he/her will make sure that they get admitted to top-rated universities around the world. If he/she doesn't have money to take care of his/her finances then eventually he/she might have to do a job to earn money and bear his/her finances. During this time, he/she might get involved in earning more money and consequently, loses his interest in their master's degree. This can create a negative impact on his/her career path and might regret it later. Let's discuss, why some people think that money can create a negative impact on teenager's life. I believe, having a lot of money can spoil children's life and the ability to progress in their careers. Many youngsters think that current financial stability will be enough for them to progress in their careers and they will easily make capital in future as well. This is not valid in every case because sometimes people do not care about managing their financials but just spend freely. This can create problems for them as they will start losing their money due to a lack of management abilities. If teenagers spend their money according to their needs and maintain their financials then I believe it will be a good start to learn how they can manage their financials.