Some people enjoy change and look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A minimum amount of people who appreciate change and look for new experiences. While some feel and love their stable lives and don' t to change particular things. I firmly believe that we should be changed and rely on situations in order to get a better and happy life. On the one hand, there are few people who are excited to take advantage of adventurous life. Firstly, those who want to seek opportunities for exploring themself. It makes them know about unknown things to explore their ability. Nowadays, the world will be changed at every time leading some people should be up to date every single day. For example, businessmen have changed their businesses to adapt to the customers in the markets. If they can' t change, the business model will be bankrupt. As a result, people who are often to change have wider exposure which has more experiences in their life. On the other hand, there are some reasons leading people don' t want to change and appreciate their life. Firstly, some people who success and middle-aged, just want to keep business models running smoothly and work for stable jobs to create new income sources to save their life. Secondly, they want to save time to spend with their families as persons who are beloved. Thus, someone who created cash flows and doesn' t change anything about their lives and takes care of their families due to they are getting older. For me, I think I am going to change and learn from my mistakes. It assists me in upcome journeys of my life. In addition to that, it will make me in order to perfect myself. In conclusion, people often want to change when they feel they want to discover new things in their life. Some middle-aged don' t want to change because every decision makes needs to consider carefully and affects their families.