Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that community habit does not lead to too many consequences on the natural ecosystem, others argue that this brings about various negative effects. I agree with the latter point of view. In my opinion, the population’s awareness affects directly the quality of the environment. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people believe human activity cannot decrease environmental pollution significantly. The first reason is that there are few people who can raise awareness to protect natural habitats. For instance, we witnessed numerous enterprise companies log forests for their personal income which depletes natural resources. As a result, the earth may face offsetting C02s emissions and habitat destruction. Another contributor is uncontrolled weather. To specify, people think that natural disaster is the main reason for the environment destroying. Therefore, the community continues to litter, build construction projects, and discharge plastic waste without any responsibilities. On the other hand, I believe that fouling organisms is human. Firstly, carbon footprint, ozone layer depletion, and climate change are caused by the population. For example, urbanization and the development of vehicles and traffic in several big cities which seems to polluted cities. Consequently, many buildings are surrounded by dust from industrial factories. Secondly, the community and government do not have solutions for this phenomenon, which means the majority cannot be aware of the environmental problem. To sum up, even though people cannot cause too much change to the environment, it seems to me that the population plays a vital role in this issue. This is due to the ability of individuals and authority.