In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvanatges? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience and knowledge.

Sports and exercise are the ingredients for good health and long-term enthusiastic life. The benefits of them are far greater than their disadvantages. Firstly, it makes people vibrant, agile and strong. As a matter of fact, the masses could be very selective in their athletic line, but in the,end it serves the long-term benefits in their favour. For instance, humans who follow those practices, have a greater chance to live a longer healthier life. Secondly, they remain more active and passionate about their endeavours. In addition, their performance and efficiency rocketed up due to the passion it creates. Furthermore, all of the above factors contribute to their profitable outcomes, in terms of their financial or economic achievements. On the other hand, there are far fewer disadvantages. At the top of the list is it requires their commitment and time to follow through. Some humans may think that they are spoiling their time but that is not a matter of fact. Moreover, there could be some financial investments in terms of buying specific equipment or accessories according to the specific interest. Subsequently, some might think that this is a waste of money but if we ask sportsmen or exercisers. They may explain how satisfying and fulfilling that athletic activity is for them. Finally, I would favour the benefits of continuing those actions because they reason that it contributes to humankind's well-being for their long-term welfare.