In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Presently, the companies is highly competitive and all business create strategies to attract more consumers through the advertisement that highlight new feature products.Meanwhile,there are some disadvantages of this trend.I personally feel that advantages are far more noticeable. Firstly,people get used to fasting trends,new and modern.Since technology has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a significant role in our life that made consumers have a higher expectancy of products’s innovative standard then ever before. Therefore,companies have to follow those trends,if they want to stay top of the competition for example The apple company has a new series of iPhone coming up every year,and they assure that they advertise why is the new iPhone model better than the last year and what new feature it has that makes people have urge to buy their new iPhone model. Moreover, Competition is important for the economic growth of a country because of the development and improvement of goods and services. Furthermore,new and better goods and services mean more benefits for people.if mobile phone had not been created smartphone,we have not had communication easily with them In conclusion, In general businesses usually highlight their new and modified products so they can keep up and beat their competition. In addition,the customer is made to feel the need of having that new and trendy product so that the company can make more and more profit by introducing those changes into products.