Euthanasia is the practice of ending the life of a terminally ill patient or someone in great pain. A few countries in the world allow euthanasia to be practiced by doctors, though it is still a very controversial issue. What is your opinion on the matter?

In these days some countries have mercy killing regulation was made for citizens who suffer from illness even though there are some people who believe that is incorrect. From my perspective, I totally agree with euthanasia because it helps patients to reduce pain in their bodies, and authorities should provide counseling center for citizen who facing this problems. Some nations have announced the laws that citizens can use euthanasia for themselves such as in Canada, Spain. Especially, Individuals who face against cancer they get through several stages of treatments. Although the patient are treated by doctors, it results in organ damaging, mental issue, losing huge amount of money for advanced equipments. Therefore, using euthanasia law could help them in order to get rid of pain in their bodies and mental health problems also, avoid leaving financial burden for their families. Moreover, if patient who are facing health diseases cannot stand their situations, it may lead to killing themselves inappropriate ways. So, governments should provide alternative choices to solve this problem by using medical suggestion from the doctors or create particularly euthanasia center for citizens who want to end their lives in order to provide information about process of mercy killing or providing support from phycologist to change their mind in order to prevent killing themselves. To sum up, using euthanasia method to end the lives in case of illness such as cancer can help citizens lose painful in their every day basis. Thus, government should provide specialists or hospital to give them supports and knowledge about mercy killing in the appropriate ways.