Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's modern world, it has become allocating exceptional budgets for athletes around the world are extraordinary. While some people believe that it is important to appreciate successful players, others argue that there are other professions that have paramount importance and should gain better salaries than athletes. This essay will discuss both views and I am against the view that spending considerable amounts for sports players. At the outset, there is strong competition between prestigious stadiums around the world. Maintaining superiorities is considered the main trigger for incurring huge amounts for athletes annually. Therefore, there is a public consensus to appreciate successful professionals, due to their rare and unique proficiency, along with the overwhelming pressure that they are challenging. For example, the Olympic games are a worldwide competition and athletes expose to an array of challenges. Thus, they should gain marvellous amounts because they represent their countries in competitions. In sharp contrast, in my opinion, although the existence of sports players is important, it is not as essential as other vital professions which ensure the basic needs of citizens. In other words, athletes ' absence will not affect negatively on the individual. In addition, other occupations offer services for myriads of people, and the lack of those services can pose a dilemma in society. For instance, a vast majority of parents provoke their offspring for being football players instead of instigating them to be doctors, engineers or other viable careers. Because playing football will ensure a better financial future. in such a scenario, it is substantial to pay attention to other professions and adjust their monetary conditions and foster their presence. To conclude, while there is a catalyst for paying huge salaries to athletes because of their unique proficiency in competitions, others concur that public careers should gain more salaries because those functions play a pivotal role and their existence surpasses the sports player in society.