In many countries women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first mothh after the birth of their baby Do advantage outweigh disadvantage ?

In several nations women are permitted to take maternity off from their workplace during first month pregnancy after the birth of their child., Definitely disadvantages overshadow the advantages. Let us discuss it in subsequent paragraph s along with relevant examples The prime one is, increase health issues, To clarify usually female take break from job during pregnancy Whereby, physical activities dercrease decreased and natural birth chances are less. Apart from it, if women are takes leave early it will bad impact upon their work experience. To exemplfy one survey conducted by, world Health Organization amid two nations female in yera 2018 revealed that around 70 percent female had given given baby birth by surgery because they left job in early pregnacy so they did less activities. On the other hand, little bit benefits available as well because with mattentiy leave felame can spend lot of time with family furthermore, pregnancy leave can not be ignored During pregnancy they need more rest they can eat healthy at home even, at home will not take more stress there for pregnancy time wll best for them To sum up it could be concluded that, although matrienty leave nessary for female nevertheless, several of drawback available there