Some people think that children at school should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be spent on learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a common that students ought to learn the food engineering and the way to get ready it. However, there is a more persuasive argument that school day should be used to study necessary topics. The following essays will go through both viewpoints. On the other hand, food science knowledge should be applied in school because of the importance of nutrition in daily life and human well-being. To begin with, cooking is one of the most vital skills that can help you live independently, teenagers tend to live less dependent on their parents in their daily life. Secondly, learning nutrition education and how to prepare it can bring to you a healthy diet, which is suitable for your needs and health, can help you keep fit. Moreover, practice themes like preparing food skills are able to reduce stress from dry areas of main subjects for a long time, which will encourage the children to get motivated to go to school and strengthen their relationship with friends. Nevertheless, I support the idea that schooling ought to spend learning critical subjects, namely Maths or Physics. Firstly, the academic topics are a basis for the youngsters to find jobs, which will open for them many career opportunities. Besides, a knowledge-based background will not only be the basic elements to catch the eyes’ recruiters but also need for your future life. In addition, studying primary issues develops a set of very important skills inside the kids. For example, Maths gives the opportunities to become more educated and informed at the same time, it ought to motivate the public to think logically and creatively. Therefore, the residents might easily face and solve the unwanted problems in their real life. To sum up, while it is apparent that food science awareness can help scholars advance fully, It is undeniable that that field of technique and educational intelligence should combine together to find their goal and enhance their logical thinking.