Men occupy most of the top-level jobs. Should government reserve more jobs for women? Give your opinion.

Our society seems to be a bit biased on the topic of providing top jobs to women. Though we pretend to show equal rights to women still trends tell a different story. let's discuss further to find out the best possible solution along with my opinion. Firstly, I would like to say women are not behind in any of the fields. They are getting top rankings in schools and universities. Ladies are breaking all the barriers and flying high by holding the pilot seat. Many of the successful businesses are operated and led by them. Having all such extensive qualities still I believe women's are still behind in this men-dominated society. Secondly, Women even after having all the natural complications and society challenges manage to work and leave their impact with good work. Reservation can help them to have better financial support and live their life in a better way. Moreover, We talk about women empowerment and there not even in the top positions of local government offices. It has been proven that they possess immense talent but still somehow men hold better positions. Equality can only be enforced only if the government takes this seriously. In conclusion, I would like to take this notice to the government to take the necessary steps and reserve a portion of jobs for women and provide them with the power to change society and the perspective to broaden their minds.