In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While it is true that the vehicles, namely cars, buses, trucks will not be driven by people, it is difficult to determine whether driverless vehicler vehicles or going on travel inside the vehicles will be more important for people. It seems to me driving cars without operating a man has some advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, if the cars, buses and trailers will be used without driving by man, it might be operated as electronic devices. Besides, such kind of people will have more opportunities in way of traveling besides such kind of operating the vehicles might not be lead to road accidents that they often occur when the cars, buses are driven by people. Moreover people can lose control in driving which closely connected to their physical mental state. On the other hand, people will move only as passengers in different cases that it is not convenient to depend on any operating system. In fact, some electronic devices are not available for use. Moreover, they will not be connected, if they have not any charging. In conclusion, I think that driverless transport has both sides: positive and negative. I am convinced that the way of travelling by people driving has a positive effect on people's choice.