Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and giver your own opinion.

While some people did not change their job in their entire life, certain people suggest that working for different organisations is more beneficial. Personally, I prefer the second statement because different job experiences acquire a more comprehensive perspective. Working in the same company for all their working life have some beneficial points. The most significant one is that employees are able to expertise in their jobs. For example, most Taiwanese have spent their whole life sacrificing for a single company, it turns out most employees are really good at their work and even find it easy to complete. Undoubtedly, if people spend a lot of time on the same type of labour, they will become flexible and expert in their jobs. This situation prompts the employees’ effectiveness in that they are able to accomplish their goals in a short time and have a stable position. The caveat is that the second half part of their working life is usually tedious and without emotion. On the other hand, switching to different companies is more beneficial because it can broaden an individual’s perspective. Even though working in the same organization acquires a stable position, different companies emphasize different aspects. Take the interior design industry as an example, people like to work in different companies because they value diverse styles, such as modern, traditional, and ecological design, and we are able to study a variety of areas as we work in other organizations. This is invaluable because it broadens individuals' perspectives and trains them to see things from different angles. Employees can enhance their technique and learn more comprehensively by changing companies. In conclusion, despite a steady position and wage, experience in distinct organizations seems more valuable in working life. A personal work life should be enriched, not stuck in a single place.