Some people think that it is better to take part in team sports, while others believe that individual sports are better. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that sports are very important in our lives,whether played in a team or individually. While it is a commonly held belief that playing in a team is better,there is also an argument that individual sports are better. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand,when someone plays in the team it will gain a lot of advantages. For example, he will communicate with people with similar interests. Also,they can share their experience with each other and take advantage. In other words,they can provide advices about training or anything that relate to the sport. On the other hand.Individual sports provide more concentration to those who practice sports because no one can disrupt or distract focus. In other words,the player will be more focused and provide his best. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that playing in the team can be more beneficial and fun than playing individual sports.