Some people in developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibility towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to the responsibility to take action against climate change is greater for developed countries than developing countries.And there are those who advocate for equal environmental responsibility among nations.In this,essay I am going to examine from both points of view and then give my opinion on the matter. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that it is essential for every mankind around the world should understand the importance of saving nature in every possible way.The main reason for believing this is that mankind is united and the mistake of one will be suffered by all.It is also possible to say that no individual nation single-handedly can make changes.One good illustration of this is planting more trees in each part of the world has made a visible difference and gradually the pollution is reducing. On the other hand,it is also possible to make an opposing case.It is often argued that, the fact it is the only duty of the leading nations that have more money and manpower will only fight against global heating as underdeveloped will fail in support.People often have this opinion because they assume that the countries with great power are generally the destroyer and hence it's their role to battle the situation.A particularly good example here is the less developed states will not have enough resources that can help in saving mother earth. In conclusion,I believe both arguments have their merits.On balance, however,I feel that every individual representative can make a difference. This is because, like destroying the beautiful land everybody is liable likewise saving it for the future is also a pragmatic deed.