Many people hold the view that it is better to buy thier home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

Many individuals have their opinion that purchasing homes instead of renting accommodations. I totally agree with this statement. The first reason to agree to the statement is that the price of the house will be increased from time to time. Surely the owner will have a bargain if they do not require to use it any longer. Moreover, they do not have to worry about when the lease asks to leave and pay the rental fee periodically. Owning a home also makes people live independently and conveniently. The second reason to agree is that the renter has to find another accommodation or flats if the lease breaks the rental contract. Furthermore, people have to struggle to find a new home. All the more, rental prices can rise every month and it is very erratic. In conclusion, purchasing flats or homes contains much more benefit than renting. The lifestyle is more stable and does not have to change very often.