Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with statement or not ?

The majority of people see that owning home instead of renting the place are more better than pay a cash to rent it. In this writer view, owning versus renting a house is a good choice for this problem, also this essay will demonstrate the reason why to support this statement. One of the primary reasons people prefer to own a house is permanent. Purchase a home means that the buyer who prefers to own a house can't be evicted and asked to leave because this home have been owned by the buyer and this property can be decided by the buyer. What's more, they can owning a home offers the ability to enjoy the independence and convenience of a comfortable lifestyle and they can do anything they want to such as watch TV, have a party, make a celebrate,... so buy a house make the lifestyle more comfortable. Another key component of the case for paying money to purchase a home is make money for the owner. Although the owner has to spend a lot of cash to have a house but it is a significant achievement. What's more, it helps the owner make money for them through customers rent the house and sell the residence when the markets are inflated so they can have a profit from them. Talking everything into account, purchasing an accommodation instead of renting it is the better choice because they help the keeper get a comfortable lifestyle, enjoy independence, make a profit and get a bit of cash. Therefore this essay proved, supported and demonstrated that It is better to buy their home rather than rent a accommodation.