Many people beilve that it is better to buy house than rent it. Do you agree or disagree

Some people think that it is better to purchase a house than engage it. In my opinion, i agree with this statement with some advantages reasons the private house brings. One of the important reasons is that buying house will have more private space for family members. Because they will not be be affected too much by the noise or the troubles of the neighbours. So, this will help people to have more time and space to rest and relax. Besides, people who like gardening will freedom to grow or plant trees without damage from neighbours. This is not only good for health and hobby also avoid the conflicts between people in accommodation blocks. The next reason is that people don't need to worry about paying for accommodation monthly, which is the biggest anxiety for most of the people who rent a house. Buying a house will save a lot of money and time that can spend on essential things. Moreover, they do not have to change their accommodations often. The private house provides permanent accommodation and rooms for family members, therefore, they do not spend much time on finding a new house for rent. In conclusion, buying a house has more benefits than disadvantages it brings. People will have more comfortable and free space to relax.