Many people hold the view that it is better buy their home than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that hiring their house to live is not as well as owning it. This trend is driver by various factors and in my opinion. I believe purchasing a home is a beneficial way to live. One of the main reasons is that home ownership brings intangible benefits, such as a sense of stabling and pride of ownership along with the tangible ones of tax deductions and equity. The ability to enjoy the independence and convenience of a comfortable lifestyle for instance rise by around 4% per annum where as interest on bank deposit is chosen too. In addition, people do not need to worry about the landlord and their monthly payment for renting a house. However, if the homeowners want to move to new places is a hardship be owning a home ties individuals down to a particular location, masum it challenging to move if they desire a change of scenery. In,contrast some young people or employees with low income do not have enough of a budget to own a personal house so they will be forced to rent one to live. In conclusion, I personally believe that the desire to own a house rather than rent one. Due to the large number of positive benefits for those who want to live in stability and financial. Owning a house is one of the best ways should encourage.