many people hold the view that it is better buy their home than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

People nowadays believe that there is better to buy their house than rent it. I agree with this opportunity for two reasons. The first house is a property which can be leased for the next generation and improve personal income. The second reason is home is the place where we have time for family and have a plenty of memories in our whole life. The writer will explain more following this statement. First of all, buying a house or flat is a sage and enduring decision because it is the property which we can improve value. This leads to will increase the income at the same time decrease the financial burden in the future for us and the next descendants. House will be a bargain if we know how to choose the nice one. For example, the accommodation which has facade and an expensive interior is a great choice because we do not need to buy more interior, but renovating a house is necessary to do with the aim is make a house more convenient for us. the second reason is home is the place where we have a lot of memories in whole life and it is also the place where we spend time with family after work time. People tend to swarm why family is always the perfect place we come back when we get difficult in social and it makes us feel more safe and more comfortable when we stay themwith. House is a place where we show the lifestyle and get married. in conclusion, i agree with the view that holds it is buying a house is better than rent it because it reduces the financial burden and the house is the place where we have a lot of feelings.