Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought by many that to buy their own home is better than to rent it. This writer totally agree with this statement and the reasons will be now demonstrated in this essay First of all, owning a house could let you be free more than rent it from another, if you are a person that into decorating, then the house that owning by others would disturbed you from this habit, you do not permitted to decorate unless the hosts allow you to do that. In addition, a multi-room rental property may have had many people lived there before, so the living environment will not be clean and the facilities will also be uncomfortable Secondly, once you have your own house, you can invite anybody to visit your house if you want, maybe your friends or your family. But a rented house does not, some hosts would have their rules so you probably will not be arbitrarily inviting anyone home. Furthermore, some rental buildings have a very narrow area, so it will not be convenient to move, turn the music loud or fix something as this would disturb your near neighbors there In conclusion, owning your own home will have more freedom and great benefits than renting someone else's house. But if you do not have enough conditions, renting a house is not a bad solution, as long as you know how to adapt to the living environment