Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or not with this statement?

The majority of people believe that purchasing their home is more beneficial than renting it. This writer agrees with this statement owing to the long-term usage and economic values. First of all, a purchased home brings many crucial advantages relating to a long time stay. At this point, monthly pay for the rent is presently unnecessary with owners, which gives them the opportunity to focus on other financial aspects such as fares, tax and business investment. In addition, buying dwellings, or flats, are considered not only as sustainable accommodation for users which gives them more permission to customize but also appropriately fit their own favour. To explain, major of buyers can legally benefit from their shelters without any legislative issues in conjunction with making most of the decoration based on owner's style, therefore bringing comfort to the home. Another key point is, renting a home can not provide economic value in comparison with a purchased one. In detail, a huge number of wealthy entrepreneurs who have good financial potential decided to buy many homes and gave rent to other people. This can not be achieved whether the buyers are renting those houses, so that have more economic advantages. Another vital role is that these properties can illegally replace an extremely high budget which is followed by many sellers in the estate market in order to prevent investors from bankruptcy in hard conditions. To conclude, people should purchase their own homes rather than pay a monthly source of cash to remain their stay because of long-term usage and financial value. Hence, this essay has outlined all reasons for this agreement.