Some people regard the video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Some individuals in term of the video games as harmless fun, or even as a helpful educational tool. Others, however, think that videos games are having negative impact on the individuals who play them. Although video games can bring disadvantages namely, health issues, I believe the advantages of video games greater exceed downsides because it is teach people creativity, and help people to become more social. On the one hand, the primary demerits of video games it can have a detrimental influence on physical and mental health of people. Regarding physical issues people spend a considerable amount of time time in order to playing video games, which this can make people are more vulnerable to get serious diseases, obesity, heart attack, and eyes problems. Futhermore, video games can make people are more likely to get mental health problems such as, depression, and anxiety. This is because people lack of face-to-face interaction with real people. On the other hand, I would like to argue that merits of video games significantly more than demerits. The primary benefit of video games is encouraging creativity among people. To illustrate, people who play video games often solve puzzles and overcome challenges, which this can motivate people to thinking out of box. For example, video game called Minecraft encourage children to solve a wide range of puzzles, which this can beneficial for children brain functions. Make people more social is another advantage of playing video games. This is because some online video games help children to make relationships with many people from different cultures and backgrounds. Therefore, children via playing video games they can enhance their communication skills. To sum up, depsite of video games can bring downsides such as, health problems I believe ther the upsides of video games outweigh disadvantages due to video games boosts creativity among people, and make people more social.