MANY PEOPLE HOLD THE VIEW THAT IT IS BETTER TO BUY THEIR HOME RATHER THAN RENT IT. DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS STAEMENT OR NOT?

Lots of individuals hold the view that it is convenient to get their own house rather than rent it. I respectfully agree with this opinion for several reasons. At first, owning a home is so important to the community apply that homeowners have more control over their living situation and are not subject to the whims of landlords. It provides a sense of security and stability. Furthermore, society can design the space according to their preferences. Another advantage of buying is that the public can pass down the property to their children. However, if people are under pressure to own a home, it will become a negative expansion. In some cases, renting is actually better. For example, people who have to travel a lot for work may find renting more convenient than buying. To conclude, I believe that people should invest their money in applying for land if they can afford it rather than waste it on rent.