Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?v

Nowadays,the expense to buy a apartment became very expensive.Some people believe that owning a home is better than renting it. The author of this essay totally disagrees with that opinion. There can be said that if you own a mansion,you will be more comfortable than renting a dwelling, nevertheless renting a apartment is more convenient.Seeing that it is inexpensive for people who do not have to much salary.Lodgers also can save large sums of money due to they do not need to pay home tax. If you often have to go on a long business trip, renting a mansion will be the better choice. It is too flexible. For instance,building lessors have many different prices from cheap to pricey according to your demands. Another factor is that houses in some cities like London,New York, Tokyo,etc extremely expensive though your salary is very high.It is never enough to buy a dwelling if you are not a billionaire or a millionaire. So the majority often select to pay for the residence. Some studies were shown average mansion price in New York labour one million dollars, which is a huge amount of money for most people. In conclusion, I believe the plan to rent a shack has lots convenient and more suitable for me than the other one. However, everything always has two sides benefits and drawbacks.