Many people hold the view that it is beter to buy their home rather than rent it.Do you agree with this statement or not?

Today it is common belief that buy own house or not depend on their preference about the place for live. Owing a house much important than rent it so I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss my view in this essay. Living in a self-owned home give the feeling of comfort, security and it become their asset. Moreover, owing a shelter is a very positive situation because its become a profitable investment so that you can not worry about the landlord and do not need to pay montly rent or year rent. For instance, vietnamese opine that they need to owing at least one house and two vehicles because they believe that nowsadays their child must have a good future without losing their peers. Over time, real estate tends to appreciate in value, meaning that homeowners can potentially make a profit if they sell their abodes later on. Furthermore, owning a home also provides a sense of permanence and stability, as they can stay in the same place for as long as they desire. In speciment specimen, people who own their houses can invite their friends to come with some events. As a result, you can easily keep pets without the control of the renter. In addition, when you rent house you need to follow the rule that two sides had agreed before. In conclusion, possess a house with your own hands should be an extremely worthy result for your efforts.