People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

Nowadays, most people intend to succeed a balance between their professional and personal lives while a minority of people can do it. In my opinion, there are several reasons for this. To begin, i think that a majority of citizens is not able to create a balance in their different parts of life. For instance, many residents want to earn very high level of wages and that is why they work excessively. As a result, they have to be in work places and work to later times. Additionally, there are abundant members of the workforce who just want to be successful person in their careers. Therefore, a larger number of parents pay little attention to their own children and thereby they are not able to adjust their professional and personal lives. Furthermore, children spend their most of the time in schools or courses in order to gain new skills or develop themselves from many aspects. According to my view, the most important of that is people spend their time on social media. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that people should escape from this type of derangement and take various preventative measures. Such as, employees can take a trip with their family member at least twice a month in order to have a good time with them. Moreover, children give up some unimportant and irrelevant courses to their future lifes while the other citizens decrease their time on the internet and other platforms. In conclusion, I consider that inhabitants have to make an effort to create a balance between both professional and personal lives and savour with their friends or family members while are climbing career ladder step by step.